IMIB Journal of Innovation and Management
issue front
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

PRATAP CHANDRA BISWAL
Professor & Director, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
pcbiswal@imibh.edu.in

Editor

Sangram Keshari Jena
Associate Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
sangram.jena@imibh.edu.in

Associate Editors

Shirshendu Ganguli
Associate Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
shirshendu.g@imibh.edu.in
Pratyush Banerjee
Associate Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
pratyush.b@imibh.edu.in
Rajesh Katiyar
Associate Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India.
rajesh.katiyar@imibh.edu.in
Pritish K. Sahu
Associate Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
pritish.s@imibh.edu.in

Assistant Editors

Debidutta Pattnaik
Assistant Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
debidutta.p@imibh.edu.in
Aritra Pan
Assistant Professor, International Management Institute Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
aritra.p@imibh.edu.in

Editorial Advisory Board

Arvind Ashta
Senior Professor, Burgundy School of Business, France
arvind.ashta@bsb-education.com
B.K. Mangaraj
Professor, Production, Operations & Decision Sciences, XLRI Jamshedpur, India
mangaraj@xlri.ac.in, mangaraj@yahoo.com
Bharat Bhasker
Director, IIM Ahmedabad, India
bhasker@iima.ac.in
Biplab Bhattacharjee
Assistant Professor, Jindal Business Global School, Sonipat, Haryana, India
biplab.data1@gmail.com
D.P. Goyal
Director & Professor, IIM Shillong, India
dpgoyal@iimshillong.ac.in
Emmanuel Joel Aikins Abakah
Lecturer, University of Ghana Business School, Ghana
ejaabakah@ug.edu.gh
Hardik Vachharajani
Associate Dean, Crown Institute of Higher Education, Australia
Hardik.Vachharajani@cihe.edu.au
P. L. Meena
Assistant Professor, College of Charleston, South Carolina, USA
pmeena@nyit.edu, plmeena1@gmail.com
Rajagopal
Professor & National Researcher, EGADE Business School, Mexico
rajagopal@tec.mx
Santanu Chatterjee
Associate Dean, Terry College of Business, University of Georgia, USA
schatt@uga.edu
Sarada Prasad Sarmah
Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, India
spsarmah@iem.iitkgp.ac.in
Satya Bhusan Dash
Professor, IIM Lucknow, India
satya@iiml.ac.in
Sudha Ram
Professor & Director, INSITE: Center for Business Intelligence and Analytics, The University of Arizona, USA
ram@eller.arizona.edu
Sujoy Bhattacharya
Associate Professor, Decision Sciences, VGSOM, IIT Kharagpur, India
sujoybtc@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in

Make a Submission Order a Print Copy